Parish Groups » Parish Leadership Team

The Parish Leadership Team assists in the setting of parish goals and the planning of activities. PLT members are always willing to offer hospitality and information to enquirers.

The PLT in 2018 is:

  • Fr. Laurie Pearson (Parish Priest)
  • Lys Crowe (Pastoral Associate)
  • Peter Whyte (School Deputy Principal)
  • Ange Virgona (Chair)
  • Jacinta Griffin
  • Carolyn Gascoigne
  • Sue Carr
  • Paul Stinear
  • Justin Crawford